October election of the DG

Voters' list (104)


Être élève au sens de l'article 3 du RI de la DG

To vote in this election you must log in using the student CAS, other restrictions may apply and your vote may be deleted if you are not eligible to vote.
Name Recorded vote
Amandine Brige (abrige)
Antoine Dauvergne (adauvergne)
Axel Dian (adian)
Alexis Girot (agirot)
Alexandre Lanau (alanau)
Arthur Leonard (aleonard)
Alexandre Mimms (amimms)
Aliocha Piechaud (apiechaud)
Anton Planchot (aplanchot)
Augustin Rigollot (arigollot)
Antoine Rumeau (arumeau)
Adrien Souche (asouche)
Alain Zhao (azhao)
Benjamin Basa (bbasa)
Bilal Benazout (bbenazout)
Basile Poujol (bpoujol)
Clotilde Beoutis (cbeoutis)
Capucine Dulau (cdulau)
Clemence Gardette (cgardette)
Come Tabary (ctabary)
Constantin Tenzer (ctenzer)
Diane Chevalier (dchevalier)
Emma Badard (ebadard)
Emma Bierlaire (ebierlaire)
Emma Braithwaite (ebraithwaite)
Emile Denise (edenise)
Esteban Foucher (efoucher)
Emmanuel Kammerer (ekammerer02)
Enora Le Gall (elegall)
Elise Medina (emedina)
Emma Osswald (eosswald)
Eve Rebouillat (erebouillat)
Erwan Roverch (eroverch)
Francois Citton (fcitton)
Fabien Gillet (fgillet)
Felix Ranson (franson)
Francesco Zambonin (fzambonin)
Gregoire Bussone (gbussone)
Guillaume Chevalier (gchevalier)
Hector Brunel (hbrunel)
Hugo Charoud (hcharoud)
Jan Borrego Stepniewski (jborrego)
Jeremie Chwekabo (jchwekabo)
Jean-Marc Gailis (jgailis)
Juliette Luiselli (jluiselli)
Jeanne Magne (jmagne)
Julien Malka (jmalka)
Julie-Mai Paris (jparis)
Louise Eypert (leypert)
Leo Farinet (lfarinet)
Leo Gratien (lgratien)
Leopold Griessler (lgriessler)
Laura Gruson (lgruson)
Louise Guerot (lguerot)
Lilian Hartmann (lhartmann)
Louis-Barthelemy Legoux (llegoux)
Lisa Le Roux (lleroux)
Laurine Lievremont (llievremont)
Laura Parent (lparent01)
Lilas Pastre (lpastre)
Louise Perrotin (lperrotin)
Lucas Pluvinage (lpluvina)
Louis Soria-Binois (lsoriabinois)
Louise Wampfler (lwampfler)
Mathias Abitbol (mabitbol)
Mateo Boisnier (mboisnier)
Mohamed Chitour (mchitour)
Maria-Cecilia Davila (mdavila)
Manon Mariot (mmariot)
Maxime Marteau--bazouni (mmarteaubazouni)
Mathilde Scotto D Ardino (mscottodardino)
Noe Valenti--mouraeff (nvalentimouraeff)
Noe Weeks (nweeks)
Oscar Deperrois (odeperrois)
Oriane Devigne (odevigne)
Oceane Mascaro (omascaro)
Orianne Sohier (osohier)
Philippe Anjolras (panjolras)
Pierre Ayanides (payanides)
Paco Bacrie (pbacrie)
Philibert Courau (pcourau)
Pauline Funk (pfunk)
Rodrigue Friaud (rfriaud)
Raphael Gury (rgury)
Remy Le Goff (rlegoff01)
Simon Astrup-Gay (sastrupgay)
Simon Dima (sdima)
Stephanie Gadat (sgadat)
Sacha Nass (snass)
Sarah Schollhorn (sschollhorn)
Thibault Bourgeois (tbourgeois)
Thomas Gerodou (tgerodou)
Tom Hubrecht (thubrecht)
Thomas Hussenot-Desenonges (thussenot)
Tamas Jakab (tjakab)
Thomas Laure (tlaure)
Thomas Rique (trique)
Thomas Robert (trobert)
Vincent Ferrari (vferrari)
Valentine Guillocheau (vguillocheau)
Vincent Peth (vpeth)
Yaqine Ben Hadj Hammouda (ybenhadjhammouda)
Yanis Hemeray (yhemeray)
Zoe Herson (zherson)